The Weeknd - Bonnaroo

Event Track / Bonnaroo / Lineup / The Weeknd

Most Recent Setlist

  1. Starboy
  2. Party Monster
  3. Reminder
  4. Six Feet Under
  5. Low Life
  6. Might Not
  7. Sidewalks
  8. Crew Love
  9. Often
  10. Acquainted
  11. Or Nah
  12. Some Way
  13. Tell Your Friends / Die for You
  14. The Morning
  15. Wicked Games
  16. Angel
  17. Earned It
  18. In the Night
  19. Black Beatles
  20. Secrets
  21. Can't Feel My Face
  22. I Feel It Coming
  23. The Hills

Top Songs

  1. Can't Feel My Face
  2. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
  3. Die For You
  4. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey) - From The "Fifty Shades Of Grey" Soundtrack
  5. I Feel It Coming
  6. Party Monster
  7. Reminder
  8. Reminder - Remix
  9. Sidewalks
  10. Starboy

Recent Albums

  1. Beauty Behind The Madness
  2. Kiss Land
  3. Starboy


  • Rap
  • Pop
  • Canadian Pop
  • Pop Rap
6,906,662 Followers on Spotify

Abel Makkonen Tesfaye (Ge'ez: አቤል ተስፋዬ, ʾÄbel Täsfaye, born 16 February 1990), known professionally as The Weeknd (pronounced the weekend), is a Canadian singer, songwriter, and record producer.

In late 2010, Tesfaye anonymously uploaded several songs to YouTube under the name "The Weeknd". He released three nine-track mixtapes throughout 2011: House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence, which were critically acclaimed. In 2012, he released a compilation album Trilogy, thirty tracks consisting of the remastered mixtapes and three additional songs. It was released under Republic Records and his own label XO.

In 2013, he released his debut studio album Kiss Land, which was supported by the singles "Kiss Land" and "Live For". His second album, Beauty Behind the Madness, which became his first number-one album on the US Billboard 200, included the number-three single "Earned It" and produced the number-one singles "The Hills" and "Can't Feel My Face". The songs have simultaneously held the top three spots on the Billboard Hot R&B Songs chart, making him the first artist in history to achieve this. Tesfaye has won three Grammy Awards and nine Juno Awards. In September 2016, the release of the third album Starboy was announced along with the release of the title track single "Starboy", which subsequently reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Experience The Weeknd in Concert

See All The Weeknd Upcoming Concerts

Get Your The Weeknd Research On

Popular YouTube Videos