Stick Figure - Bonnaroo

Event Track / Bonnaroo / Lineup / Stick Figure

Navigate the Lineup

Top Songs

  1. Breathe
  2. Choice Is Yours (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
  3. Fire on the Horizon
  4. In This Love
  5. Mind Block (feat. Eric Rachmany)
  6. Sentenced
  7. Smokin' Love (feat. Collie Buddz)
  8. Sound of the Sea
  9. Weary Eyes
  10. Weight of Sound (feat. TJ O'Neill)

Recent Albums

  1. Burial Ground
  2. Burnin' Ocean
  3. Set in Stone
  4. Smoke Stack
  5. The Reprise Sessions


  • Rock
  • Reggae
  • Reggae Rock
77,031 Followers on Spotify

Stick Figure is a reggae band from California. All music is created by singer Scott Woodruff. Until 2009 he lived in Duxbury, Massachusetts, as Stick Figure all alone. After a long trip to NZ and Bali, he 2011 moved to San Diego to put together a band. 2012 he released the 5th Stick Figure album, Burial Ground. It reached no. 1 on iTunes and Billboard Reggae charts, and has songs as 'Breathe' and 'Weight Of Sound (feat. TJ O'Neill) '. The band then toured in USA with other reggae groups. (Rebelution, The Green, Passafire, Tribal Seeds, The Expendables). The 6th album, Set In Stone (2015) included collaborations with Collie Buddz (the song 'Smokin’ Love (ft. Collie Buddz)'). Also with Eric Rachmany and Slightly Stoopid. Again they topped Billboard Reggae Albums Chart.
_ _ _

Possessing a unique style of music that combines a creative blend of upbeat roots reggae with the reverberating echoes of dub, comes a man with no limit for his musical abilities. Stick Figure's music is written, recorded, and produced by Scott Woodruff, a young man from Duxbury, MA.

All of Stick Figure's songs are made by recording each instrument separately, layering several tracks on top of one another in unison.

Stick Figure recently relocated to Southern California and has picked up three new members for the live band, Brendan Dane (San Diego) on bass, Todd Smith (San Clemente) on drums and Kevin Bong (San Diego) on keys. All are incredible musicians and are surely a great addition to the Stick Figure sound. The band is currently in the process of recording their first debut album together, expecting to drop this Winter.

Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Experience Stick Figure in Concert

See All Stick Figure Upcoming Concerts

Get Your Stick Figure Research On

Popular YouTube Videos