Gallant - Bonnaroo

Event Track / Bonnaroo / Lineup / Gallant

Navigate the Lineup

Top Songs

  1. Bone + Tissue
  2. Bourbon
  3. Cave Me In
  4. Episode
  5. In the Room: Cruisin'
  6. Open Up
  7. Skipping Stones (feat. Jhené Aiko)
  8. Talking to Myself
  9. Weight in Gold
  10. Weight in Gold - Ekali Remix

Recent Albums

  1. Ology
  2. Zebra - EP


  • Indie Pop
  • Indie Poptimism
  • R&B
  • Indie R&B
  • Pop
  • Deep Indie R&B
132,061 Followers on Spotify

Christopher Gallant (born 1992), better known by his last name simply as Gallant, is an American singer-songwriter from Columbia, Maryland. In 2014, he self-released his debut EP Zebra, which he describes as "a sonic diary about dealing with the aftermath of New York" and was noted in 2015 for his single "Weight in Gold". He is signed to the indie record label Mind of a Genius.

In the fall of 2013, Gallant moved to Los Angeles, California to work on a career in music. His debut full LP record Ology was released on April 6, 2016. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Get Your Gallant Research On

Popular YouTube Videos