Flatbush Zombies - Bonnaroo

Event Track / Bonnaroo / Lineup / Flatbush Zombies

Navigate the Lineup

Top Songs

  1. A Spike Lee Joint (feat. Anthony Flammia)
  2. Bounce
  3. Feel It Still - Flatbush Zombies Remix
  4. Good Grief (feat. Diamante)
  5. Lava (feat. Zombie Juice)
  6. New Phone Who Dis?
  7. R.I.P.C.D.
  8. Smoke Break (Interlude)
  9. This Is It
  10. Trade-Off

Recent Albums

  1. 3001: A Laced Odyssey


  • Trap Music
  • Rap
  • Pop
  • Southern Hip Hop
  • Hip Hop
  • Pop Rap
  • Deep Underground Hip Hop
  • Underground Hip Hop
277,866 Followers on Spotify

Flatbush Zombies is a hip-hop group consisting of Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice, and producer/rapper Erick Arc Elliott. They are located in the Brooklyn neighborhood of Flatbush in New York City. They have released two mixtapes titled "D.R.U.G.S". and "BetterOffDEAD" as well as several music videos.
Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Experience Flatbush Zombies in Concert

See All Flatbush Zombies Upcoming Concerts

Get Your Flatbush Zombies Research On

Popular YouTube Videos